Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Geronimo Blazing Stars

The Blazing Stars program is for 3rd, 4th, 5th, and 6th grade girls.

5th and 6th graders will play full field games

3rd and 4th graders will play 7v7 games on a short field to increase touches and skill development.

At each division, players will be divided into evenly matched teams for games.

The first few sessions will focus on skill development. The remaining sessions will focus mostly on inter-league games.

2022 Schedule: 

Sunday, March 12 3 - 4:30pm
Thursday, March 16 6:30 - 7:45pm
Saturday, March 18 10:30am - 12pm
Thursday, March 23 6:30 - 7:45pm
Saturday, March 25 10:30am - 12pm
Thursday, March 30 6:30 - 7:45pm
Saturday, April 1 10:30am - 12pm
Thursday, April 6 6:30 - 7:45pm
Saturday, April 8 10:30am - 12pm
Thursday, April 13 6:30 - 7:45pm
Sunday, April 16 10:30am - 12pm
Thursday, April 20 6:30 - 7:45pm
Saturday, April 22 10:30am - 12pm
Thursday, April 27 6:30 - 7:45pm
Saturday, April 29 10:30am - 12pm
Thursday, May 11 6:30 - 7:45pm
Saturday, May 13 10:30am - 12pm

 

*Players will be evaluated on Sunday, March 12

 

Price: $200

Register Now!

All girls will need full lacrosse equipment, including stick, goggles and mouth guard. See the Equipment page for details and purchasing alternatives.

All Geronimo players will be automatically registered with US Lacrosse and will receive insurance coverage and a subscription to Lacrosse Magazine.